Apartment Hunting Part Two

Standard

I visited six places today. Most of them were normal. Two were in bad areas. One lady had miniature couches EVERYWHERE (so weird!).

There were two “maybe’s”… One place off Fairfax/Santa Monica (so close to the Grove!!). It’s with a 19-20 year old guy, and only $550/month, plus utilities. It’s actually in a great location, and it has hardware floors. The bad side is that it is unfurnished.

The second “maybe” was off Crenshaw/Venice. The neighborhood is very residential, and it’s not very walkable. However, it is still a maybe.

I have four VERY promising places tomorrow… All of the ones I really wanted to see are tomorrow! I’ll keep my fingers crossed!!

20130622-190851.jpg

Do I look serious?

Leave a Reply

